TAX ADVICE, LEGAL ADVICE & AUDITING SERVICES

Tags

HLB_Membershipstatement_2Zeiler_weiß

Do you have any questions? We are at your service.

For you, a first appointment with us is of course free and without obligation. The goal is a personal meeting and exchange with your contact and experts about your wishes, ideas and goals.

For us, mutual trust is the important basis for successful and happy long-term cooperation. In the course of the conversation we can talk about your need for advice - whether in the field of taxation, auditing, legal advice, management consulting or further - and then provide you with a written quote on request.

Talk to us personally. We look forward to you!

Contact Info

  • Deichstrasse 1
    20459 Hamburg
    Germany
  • +49 40 37601-00

Opening hours

Monday – Thursday
8:30 am – 5:00 pm CEST
11:30 pm – 8:00 am PDT
2:30 am – 11:00 am EDT

Friday
8:30 am – 4:00 pm CEST
11:30 pm – 7:00 am PDT
2:30 am – 10:00 am EDT

Dates by appointment

What we offer

SCHOMERUS – we are auditors, lawyers, tax advisers and management consultants who complement one another, share opinions, offer each other suggestions and are willing to collaborate across their specialisations.

Tax advice & Legal advice

Schomerus & Partner mbB
Steuerberater Rechtsanwälte
Wirtschaftsprüfer

Auditing Services

Hamburger Treuhand Gesellschaft
Schomerus & Partner mbB
Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Location

Deichstrasse 1
20459 Hamburg
Germany
Tel. +49 40 37 601 - 00
Tel. +49 40 37 601 - 199

© Copyright 2019 Schomerus Service GmbH